representative picture

President: Dianna Li

• diannal@andrew.cmu.edu
• B.S. in Chemical Engineering, 2017

representative picture

Vice President: Jordyn Lopez

• Email: jnlopez@andrew.cmu.edu
• B.S. in Chemical Engineering, 2017

representative picture

Secretary: Maya Holay

• mholay@andrew.cmu.edu
• B.S. in Chemical Engineering, 2017
• Addl. Major in Biomedical Engineering

representative picture

Industrial Liaison: Jadon Grove

• jgrove@andrew.cmu.edu
• B.S. in Chemical Engineering, 2019
• Addl. Major in Engineering and Public Policy

representative picture

Treasurer: Vik Cherupally

• vcherupa@andrew.cmu.edu
• B.S. in Chemical Engineering, 2017

representative picture

Industrial Liaison: Teddy Cai

• txc@andrew.cmu.edu
• B.S. in Chemical Engineering, 2019
• Addl. Major in Biomedical Engineering

representative picture

Social Chair: Christopher Litrell

• clittrell@andrew.cmu.edu
• B.S. in Chemical Engineering, 2019

representative picture

Senior Representative: Alex Cerny

• acerny@andrew.cmu.edu
• B.S. in Chemical Engineering, 2017
• Addl. Major in Biomedical Engineering

representative picture

Junior Representative: Cheyenne Shankle

• cshankle@andrew.cmu.edu
• B.S. in Chemical Engineering, 2018

representative picture

Junior Representative: Himali Ranade

• hranade@andrew.cmu.edu
• B.S. in Chemical Engineering, 2018
• Addl. Major in Biomedical Engineering

representative picture

Junior Representative:

• _____@andrew.cmu.edu
• B.S. in Chemical Engineering, 2020

representative picture

Sophomore Representative: Adeline Shin

• adelines@andrew.cmu.edu
• B.S. in Chemical Engineering, 2020
• Addl. Major in Biomedical Engineering

representative picture

Sophomore Representative:

• _____@andrew.cmu.edu
• B.S. in Chemical Engineering, 2020

representative picture

Freshman Representative: Joel Miller

• jgmiller@andrew.cmu.edu
• B.S. in Chemical Engineering, 2020